Racing NSW Country (RNSWC) regulates the NSW Country sector, which comprises 100 professional clubs, 37 amateur clubs and 116 racetracks.


RNSWC is an incorporated body with the responsibility for ensuring the viability of racing, training, owning and breeding of thoroughbred race horses in country areas of New South Wales, within the overall structure of thoroughbred racing in this state.


RNSWC is required to function within the Rules of Racing and its Memorandum and Articles of Association. As such, the functions of RNSWC are:

  • To conduct, manage, plan, develop and monitor programs, which enhance the operation of country racing in NSW.
  • The establishment and maintenance of financial and other controls of all country race clubs.
  • The provision of certain common services deemed to be in the interest of country racing.
  • To promote the growth of country racing and to facilitate greater participation by all stake holders.
  • Promulgate and enforce regulations for the supervision, control, development and promotion of country racing.

For details on Acceptances, Fields, Nominations, Weights, Gear Changes and Stewards Reports please follow the links from Racing NSW.


Race results from the previous race day are generally available from 2pm the following working day.


The Warren Jockey Club generally hold the first race at 1pm or 1:30pm, depending on the number of races scheduled for the day.  For specific details, please contact us.

Track distances


For the latest Warren weather updates for the Warren Racecourse, be sure to check out the following sites:


Warning: preg_match(): Compilation failed: invalid range in character class at offset 12 in /home/customer/www/ on line 175